Central Office Staff Members

Sheryl Goldberg, MSW, IMH-E®

Executive Director

sgoldberg@mi-aimh.org

734.785.7705 ext. 7671

Joni Zieldorff, MSW, IMH-E®

Endorsement & Training Coordinator

jzieldorff@mi-aimh.org

734.785.7705 ext. 7547

Tiffanie Martinez, MSW

Communications & Training Specialist

tmartinez@mi-aimh.org

734.795.7705 ext. 7617

Teri Lower

Administrative Assistant

tlower@mi-aimh.org

734.785.7705 ext. 7194

Kandice Moss, MA, IMH-E®

Workforce Development Specialist

kmoss@mi-aimh.org

Danielle Rice, MSW, IMH-E®

Workforce Development Specialist

drice@mi-aimh.org

Laura Sheldon, BA

Project Assistance
lsheldon@mi-aimh.org

Share this page: !