Liaison Members

Children’s Trust Fund
Suzanne Greenberg

greenbergs@michigan.gov

Michigan Dept. of Health and Human Services – MIHP program
Cherie Ross-Jordan
rossjordanc@michigan.gov

Michigan AEYC
Laurie Nickson
lnickson@miaeyc.org

Michigan Dept. of Health and Human Services
Sarah Davis
davis11@michigan.gov

Michigan Dept. of Health and Human Services
Mary Chaliman
chalimanm2@michigan.gov

Inter-Tribal Council of Michigan
Elizabeth Kushman
ekushman@charter.net

Michigan Council for Maternal and Child Health
Betty Tableman, Historian
tableman@msu.edu

Michigan’s Children
Michelle Corey
michele@michiganschildren.org

Michigan Department of Education/Office of Great Start
Laura Goldthwait
goldthwaitl@michigan.gov

NASW
Algeria Wilson
awilson.naswmi@socialworkers.org

 

Share this page: !