Chapter Representatives (Elected by Chapters)

Capital Area (Caney)
Misty Lauchie/Sheila Henderson, Co-reps

lauchie@ceicmh.org

henderso@ceicmh.org

Greater Genessee
Karen Phillips 

karen.phillips@cacsheadstart.org

Jackson/Hillsdale area
Andrea Bricker, LPC.,IMH-E®
abricker@integroservices.net

Metro Detroit

Jennifer Champagne
jennifer.champagne@oakland.k12.mi.us

Evon Foster- Chapter President
efoster@neguidance.org

Mid Michigan
Molly Minnick/Stacey Graham Co-reps

mminnick@gihn-mi.org
sgraham@gihn-mi.org

Northwest Michigan

Annie Kiogima

anniekiogima@gtbindians.com

Emily Kohler, Chapter President
emily@emilyskohler.com

Southwest Michigan
Rhonda Morgan
rhonda@infantmassageinstitute.org

Upper Peninsula

Melissa Copenhaver
littleonesoftheup@hotmail.com

Donna Wilbur,ChapterPresident
minnow141@gmail.com

Washtenaw
Kristyn Driver/Danielle Nichols, Co-reps
kristynd@gmail.com

daniele.m.nicholls@gmail.com

West Michigan
Ruth DeRuiter, MSW,IMH-E®
Ruthd01@sbcglobal.net

Share this page: !