Board of Directors

Executive Board

Rosalva Osorio, LMSW, IMH-E®PresidentClinical Director
The Children’s Center
Cathy Liesman, Ph.D., IMH-E®Past PresidentChief Operating Officer
Jennifer Jonika, MS, IMH-E®Vice PresidentDirector, Maternal & Early Childhood
Starfish Family Services
Position OpenTreasurer
Barry Morgan Wright, Ph.D., IMH-E®SecretaryEarly Childhood Consultant
Private Practice
Betty Tableman, MPA, IMH-E®HistorianDirector of Prevention Services (Retired)
Michigan Department of Mental Health

At-Large Members

Carrie Banks-PattersonRetired
Detroit-Wayne County Community Mental Health Agency
Marijata Daniel-Echols, PhDDirector of the Center for Health Equity Practice
MI Public Health Institute
Sarah Davis, MPADivision of Family and Community Health
Michigan Department of Health & Human Services
Amy Delira, MSW, IMH-E®Infant Mental Health Specialist
The Guidance Center
Alicia Guevara WarrenProject Director
Kids Count
Shelley Hawver, LMSW, IMH-E®Early Head Start Manager
Community Action Agency
Fran Jozefowicz, MSN, IMH-E®Supervisor of Early Intervention Services
Clinton Eaton Ingham CMH
Molly Minnick, LMSW, IMH-E®Infant Mental Health Specialist
Gratiot County CMHA
Hilary Ratner, PhDProfessor and Director of Training
Merrill Palmer Skillman Institute
Andrea Rodgers, MSW, IMH-E®Program Supervisor
The Children's Center
Megan Schmelzer, LMSW, IMH-E®Early Childhood Social & Emotional Health Coordinator
MI Department of Health and Human Services
Pam Shoemaker, MSW, IMH-E®Infant Mental Health Specialist
Arbor Circle

Download the Michigan Association for Infant Mental Health Organizational Structure.

Share this page: !