Deborah J. Weatherston Award

Given to an early career infant mental health practitioner who has demonstrated a commitment to infants and toddlers and their families and whose work reflects the relationship-based tenets that serve as the foundation of MI-AIMH’s competencies and practice standards.​​

Past Award Winners:

Danielle Davey – 2017

Leslie Griffith – 2015

Share this page: !